(619) 226-8030 — questions@royalpolaris.com
Login.



Royal Polaris Sportfishing Trip Schedule
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.
June, 2022
trip active
3 DAY LIMITED LOAD - OPEN
3 Day
Fri. 6-10-2022
8:00 AM
Mon. 6-13-2022
6:00 AM
20
$1,795
3 DAY - OPEN
3 Day
Mon. 6-13-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 6-16-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,595
8 DAY - OPEN
8 Day
Fri. 6-17-2022
9:00 AM
Sat. 6-25-2022
6:00 AM
33
$2,675
1
JOHN COLLINS SUMMER SPECIAL - OPEN
8 Day
Sat. 6-25-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-3-2022
6:00 AM
29
$3,140
1
July, 2022
trip active
RICK ALLAN / JOHN HANDY - CHARTER
3 Day
Sun. 7-3-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-6-2022
6:00 AM
23
$1,695
HI'S TACKLE $ DAY - OPEN
4 Day
Wed. 7-6-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-10-2022
6:00 AM
28
$1,750
JULY LIMITED LOAD - 7 - DAY - OPEN
7 Day
Sun. 7-10-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-17-2022
6:00 AM
22
$4,030
3 DAY - OPEN
3 Day
Sun. 7-17-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-20-2022
6:00 AM
24
$1,695
OC TUNA ANNUAL CHARTER
4 Day
Wed. 7-20-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-24-2022
6:00 AM
31
$1,800
RICE BOWL 6 DAY - OPEN
6 Day
Sun. 7-24-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-30-2022
6:00 AM
24
$3,390
12 SINGLE ROOMS @ $3390 EACH 6 DOUBLE OCCUPANCY ROOMS @ $2780 /PERSON
HI'S TACKLE 7 DAY - OPEN
7 Day
Sat. 7-30-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-6-2022
6:00 AM
26
$3,525
August, 2022
trip active
CARNES BROS 8 DAY - OPEN
8 Day
Sat. 8-6-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 8-14-2022
6:00 AM
26
$3,995
FUJIMOTO 8 DAY - OPEN
8 Day
Sun. 8-14-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 8-22-2022
6:00 AM
28
$3,695
CORKY YOKOE 8 DAY - OPEN
8 Day
Mon. 8-22-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 8-30-2022
6:00 AM
25
$4,050
FINS-N-FEATHERS - CHARTER
3 Day Charter
Tue. 8-30-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-2-2022
6:00 AM
September, 2022
trip active
MALIBU FISH-N TACKLE / WAHOO SPECIAL 8 DAY
8 Day
Fri. 9-2-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-10-2022
6:00 AM
26
$3,995
ACCURATE REELS 7 DAY - OPEN
7 Day
Sat. 9-10-2022
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-17-2022
6:00 AM
30
$3,100
SEEKER RODS 6 DAY - OPEN
6 Day
Sat. 9-17-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-23-2022
6:00 AM
32
$2,650
CHARKBAIT 6 - DAY - OPEN
6 Day
Fri. 9-23-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 9-29-2022
6:00 AM
32
$2,650
WSMR PRIVATE CHARTER 1.5 DAY
1.5 Day Charter
Thu. 9-29-2022
5:00 PM
Sat. 10-1-2022
6:00 AM
October, 2022
trip active
SHIMANO 10 DAY - OPEN
10 Day
Sat. 10-1-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 10-11-2022
6:00 AM
30
$4,025
LIMITED LOAD 10 DAY - OPEN
10 Day
Tue. 10-11-2022
10:00 AM
Fri. 10-21-2022
6:00 AM
20
$5,650
HI'S TACKLE - 10 DAY - OPEN
10 Day
Fri. 10-21-2022
10:00 AM
Mon. 10-31-2022
6:00 AM
26
$4,595
K&G CHARTER - OPEN
10 Day
Mon. 10-31-2022
10:00 AM
Thu. 11-10-2022
6:00 AM
22
$5,425
November, 2022
trip active
DAVIS BOATS 10 DAY - OPEN
10 Day
Thu. 11-10-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 11-20-2022
6:00 AM
26
$4,575
CHRIS YAMADA / CALSTAR 3-DAY
3 Day
Sun. 11-20-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-23-2022
6:00 AM
20
$1,725
OC TUNA 10-DAY
10 Day
Sat. 11-26-2022
10:00 AM
Tue. 12-6-2022
6:00 AM
28
$4,125
December, 2022
trip active
LET'S TALK HOOK-UP 8-DAY - OPEN
8 Day
Tue. 12-6-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 12-14-2022
6:00 AM
29
$2,800
7-DAY - OPEN
7 Day
Wed. 12-14-2022
10:00 AM
Wed. 12-21-2022
6:00 AM
30
$2,375
NEW YEAR'S EVE SPECIAL 5-DAY - OPEN
5 Day
Mon. 12-26-2022
7:00 AM
Sat. 12-31-2022
6:00 AM
32
$1,625
17
January, 2023
trip active
TAKA'S TACKLE
16 Day
Sun. 1-1-2023
5:00 PM
Wed. 1-18-2023
6:00 AM
25
$5,600
JB LINE ONE 18/18 - OPEN
18 Day
Fri. 1-20-2023
8:00 AM
Tue. 2-7-2023
6:00 AM
18
$7,850
February, 2023
trip active
ACCURATE REELS / JACK NILSEN MEMORIAL 18/15 DAY
18/15 Day
Thu. 2-9-2023
8:00 AM
Mon. 2-27-2023
9:00 AM
22
$6,695
March, 2023
trip active
CABRILLO ECO TRIP 2023
8 Day Charter
Fri. 3-3-2023
10:00 AM
Sat. 3-11-2023
6:00 AM
SPRING TUNA SPECIAL W/ JOHN COLLINS
18 Day
Sun. 3-12-2023
8:00 AM
Thu. 3-30-2023
6:00 AM
19
$7,850
April, 2023
trip active
GRANT'S UFC 18/15 DAY - OPEN
18/15 Day
Sat. 4-1-2023
8:00 AM
Wed. 4-19-2023
9:00 AM
23
$6,695
 




Custom Programming and Design by TECK.net Inc© All Rights Reserved.

Fish Report publishing service by LongRangeSportFishing.net© All Rights Reserved.

Booking Software provided by Fishing Reservations LLC© All Rights Reserved.